Awards & Acknowledgement

Every day, America's trucking companies, safety directors, technicians and drivers are working hard to deliver all of the most essential goods. ATA presents these awards & acknowledgements to extraordinary individuals who rise above.

Awards ATA Presents

Mike Russell “Good stuff” Trucking Industry Image Awards
S. Earl Dove Award
President’s TAEC Leadership Award
Truck PAC Highway to Victory Award
J.R. “Bob” Halladay Award (TAEC Award)
ATA Industrial Safety Contest Award
ATA National Truck Safety Contest Award
ATA President’s Trophy
Cargo Theft Prevention Distinguished Service Award
Claims/Loss Prevention Professional of the Year
Excellence in Claims/Loss Prevention Awards
Excellence in Human Resource Management
Excellence in Security Award
Human Resources Professional of the Year
National Safety Director of the Year Award
National Safety Professional Award of Excellence
S&LPMC Leadership Award
Security Council Leadership Award
Security Professional of the Year
State Association Recognition Award
TMC Recognized Associate
TMC Silver Spark Plug Award
TMC SuperTech of the Year Award