

American Trucking Associations Moving & Storage Conference

Officers, Executive Committee & Board of Directors 2023-2025

Officers (2-year Terms)

Officer Position	Officer	Member Company	Term End
Chair	Bill Lovejoy	Republic Moving & Storage	2025
1 st Vice Chair	Heather Paraino	UniGroup	2025
2 nd Vice Chair	Oded Carmi	DN Van Lines	2025
Immediate Past Chair (IPC)	David Marx	New World Van Lines	2025

Executive Committee (2-year Terms)

Executive Committee Category	Executive Committee Member	Member Company	Term End
Van Line/Officer	Heather Paraino	UniGroup	2025
Van Line	Mark Kirschner	Wheaton Bekins Stevens	2025
Van Line	Jack Griffin	Atlas Van Lines	2025
Van Line	Lesli Bertoli	SIRVA	2025
Independent/IPC	David Marx	New World Van Lines	2025
Independent	Chuck Bailey	Cornerstone Moving and Storage	2025
Independent	Oded Carmi	DN Van Lines	2025
Independent	JD Morrissette	American Red Ball Transit Company	2025
Agent/Officer	Bill Lovejoy	Republic Moving & Storage	2025
Agent	Michael Gilmartin	Olympia Moving & Storage	2025
Agent	Charles W. McDaniel	Hilldrup	2025
Agent	Mark Duke	Apex Moving + Storage	2025
Agent	Bill Paxton	Paxton Companies	2025
At-Large	John Chipman, Jr.	Chipman Relocation & Logistics	2025

Board of Directors (Terms Vary)

Board Category	Director	Member Company	Term End
Officer	Bill Lovejoy	Republic Moving & Storage	2025
Officer	Heather Paraino	UniGroup	2025
Officer	Oded Carmi	DN Van Lines	2025
IPC	David Marx	New World Van Lines	2025
Mover-Independent	Griselsa Gonzalez	CG Moving Company	2026
Mover-Independent	Derrick Potter	Firefighting's Finest Moving & Storage	2026
Mover-Independent	Alison McDaniel	Alison's Relocation	2026
Mover-Independent	Lisa Rivard	Gentle Giant Moving & Storage	2026
Mover-Independent	Spero Georgedakis	Good Greek Moving & Storage	2026
Mover-Agent	Lacy Brakefield	Coleman Worldwide Moving	2026
Mover-Agent	Jordan McDaniel	Hilldrup Moving & Storage	2026
Mover-Agent	Jeremy Day	Ace Relocation Systems	2026
Mover-Agent	Chris Higdon	California Moving Systems	2026
Mover-Agent	Jeffrey Barber	J. Barber Moving & Storage	2026
Mover-Van Line	Jason Mills	UniGroup	2026
Mover-At-Large	Larry Vinzant	A-1 Freeman Moving Group	2026
Mover-At-Large	David Morse	Morse Moving & Storage	2026
Mover-At-Large	Lonnie Goodrich	Bekins Transfer & Storage	2026
Mover-At-Large	Rick Smith	CMS Relocation & Logistics	2026
Mover-At-Large	Ian Imlach	The Imlach Group	2026
Association	Steve Weitekamp	California Moving & Storage Association	2026
Supplier	Brian Ferguson	MoveHQ	2026
Individual	твс	ТВС	2025
Mover-Independent	Troy Richmond	Treasure Valley Movers	2025
Mover-Independent	Mike Bavuso	Bigfoot Moving & Storage	2025
Mover-Independent	Michael Gonzalez	Apple Moving/Maverick Forwarding	2025
Mover-Independent	John Allianello	MiniMoves	2025
Mover-Agent	Bill Gray	University Moving & Storage	2025
Mover-Agent	Michael Gilmartin	Olympia Moving & Storage	2025
Mover-Agent	David Sabada	A-Mrazek Moving Systems	2025
Mover-Agent	John Chipman, Jr.	Chipman Relocation & Logistics	2025
Mover-Van Line	Ryan McConnell	Atlas Van Lines	2025
Mover-Van Line	AJ Schneider	Wheaton Bekins Stevens	2025
Mover-Van Line	Lesli Bertoli	SIRVA	2025
Mover-Van Line	Tim Hellenthal	National Van Lines	2025
Mover-At-Large	Tom Linhares	Dodge Moving & Storage	2025
Mover-At-Large	Mark Doyle	National Van Lines	2025